This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.9
Staff
8.8
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Greg
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    Comforting and cozy and happy. That’s the way this place made me feel.
    There is absolutely nothing that I would change. It was all perfect to me.
    The rooms are rustic and cozy. The beds sooo comfortable! After a long day on the road, we felt like we were home in this room! Breakfast was perfect just like it was. Not too little, not too much. I think I would make another trip back to California just to stay here.
    Pin-Fang
    us
    10
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oliver
    au
    10
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilia
    br
    9.6
    February 1, 2018
    The room could have a refrigerator and cofee maker.
    Large and very clean rooms, recently refurbished. The hotel is in a beautiful location, and has nice decor. Very nice staff.
    Ceasar
    us
    9.6
    January 31, 2018
    I had fun and I enjoyed the stay. Nice view and everything was clean !
    The water pressure from the shower head wasn’t as good as I would like. It was a little difficult to shower due to this. But this won’t keep me from visiting again. I will be coming back
    The room was nicely decorated, cozy and clean. The bathroom was very modern and very clean as well.
    us
    10
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynda
    us
    6.7
    January 16, 2018
    Years ago I had stayed there when it was a ranch - trail rides/golf course/family dining
    Microwave/refrigerator/coffee maker in room Staff no friendly Ignored guest concerns - one couple was unaware restaurant was seasonal. Desk clerk failed to offer any alternate suggestions. $50 fee put on my credit card without my authorization. When I called to question, I was treated rudely.
    Location - great. Bed - very comfortable
    Edoardo
    it
    9.6
    January 16, 2018
    Real country life in California
    Nothing
    Awesome place in the Yosemite Valley, perfect to get a daily visit inside the national park. The ranch is perfect to get relax and enjoy the vibe of central CA. The halls at the guests disposal are very nice. The breakfast was perfect.
    Frank
    us
    10
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janice
    us
    6.7
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    us
    9.2
    January 7, 2018
    Very relaxing.
    The bed was very nice and the room was nice. Very friendly staff.
    Ekaterina
    us
    8.3
    January 1, 2018
    Pretty hotel, tiny guest rooms
    Breakfast and coffee were not good, our room was very small.
    Beautiful property
    Fernando
    ae
    8.8
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YOUJIN
    us
    10
    December 27, 2017
    Very kind staff and nice ranch to spend time!
    This ranch is beautiful inside and out!!!!
    Jonah
    ca
    10
    December 24, 2017
    Gorgeous accommodation. Location is great, tucked away in a forested area, very cozy.
    us
    9.6
    December 22, 2017
    good
    walls were super thin, like really really thin. you can hear someone whispering lol right next to your room.
    worth the money, clean, free breakfast. close to yosemite. friendly. relatively new facility.
    es
    8.3
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close