Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.7

Reviews

    J
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018
    My husband has back issues so having an excellent mattress is a must. Sierra Sky Ranch has this and so much more. Just out of town as you exit or enter Yosemite is a perfect location. Don't miss hiking at Angel falls.
    Ryan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 15, 2018

    Nice history

    Not that close to Yosemite, still another 35 minute drive.
    The history and area are awesome.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 12, 2018
    Friendly staff received us upon arrival late in the night. Comfy room with nice electric fire heating. Really good breakfast with a wide range of food options although would benefit from adding hot food. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
    Sonny
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018

    Beautiful area. Great location

    Agustin
    ar

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 6, 2018

    Nice place & location. Rooms very good. Breakfast should be better. Staff could be more friendly

    Breakfast poor. Plates can not be plastic !. Some fruits. The lobby and living room should be more cool. Put some music (jazz) and a fireplace, and it becames a better and cozy place The receptionist are not very frendly.
    The historic place, furniture, location.
    Annamarie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 2, 2018
    The breakfast is very basic: bagels, milk, and coffee. We ended up buying our own breakfast in addition to what was offered at the hotel.
    Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel itself has a welcoming rustic decor and a nice lounge area to relax in.
    Anna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudia Reyes
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 26, 2018

    Great place to stay

    The coziness, the location
    Esther
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018

    Very clean, very beautiful, staff very nice.

    The room was al little small, but very nice
    It was beautiful and very. Clean
    id

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeanine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 10, 2018

    Lovely place and grounds.

    Wish there was a chair in our room. Needed to sit down to put socks on.
    Nice breakfast and friendly staff.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018

    Awesome

    Everything . There was nothing i did not like about it . I liked the location and was happy with my room
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 13, 2018

    Comforting and cozy and happy. That’s the way this place made me feel.

    There is absolutely nothing that I would change. It was all perfect to me.
    The rooms are rustic and cozy. The beds sooo comfortable! After a long day on the road, we felt like we were home in this room! Breakfast was perfect just like it was. Not too little, not too much. I think I would make another trip back to California just to stay here.
    Pin-Fang
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oliver
    au

    Review Score

    10
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marilia
    br

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 1, 2018
    The room could have a refrigerator and cofee maker.
    Large and very clean rooms, recently refurbished. The hotel is in a beautiful location, and has nice decor. Very nice staff.
    Ceasar
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 31, 2018

    I had fun and I enjoyed the stay. Nice view and everything was clean !

    The water pressure from the shower head wasn’t as good as I would like. It was a little difficult to shower due to this. But this won’t keep me from visiting again. I will be coming back
    The room was nicely decorated, cozy and clean. The bathroom was very modern and very clean as well.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...